Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Garcia

Ana Garcia

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Garcia
"My husband & I love Ms. Tamara’s Office . The team lead Jahnese has been exceptional in helping us with our claim ! Very patient, knowledgeable & dedicated. We recommend this location to anyone !"
Profile photo of Azure Gomez

Azure Gomez

June 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Azure Gomez
"I had never had an issue with State Farm until I had to use an in-person agent. I bought a new car and it took weeks of me calling regularly to get my vehicle updated with Tamara's office. I moved and changed my renter's policy address last month and that was never updated. I cancelled both auto and renters on the 13th, and they only processed my auto cancellation, even though I confirmed three times both policies were cancelled. When I could finally speak to a corporate agent, that's when I was able to get anything changed, but my address STILL was not updated an entire month later, even though I had called with the new one and emailed it. I will never return to State Farm after using Tamara as my agent. And no, I don't want anyone reaching out to me to fix things. I'm fed up with trying to talk to y'all."
Profile photo of Amiya R

Amiya R

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amiya R
"Tamara and her team always provide excellent service with a smile! She went above and beyond to ensure I received the best coverage deals. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Ekott

John Ekott

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ekott
"Great service, very helpful in adding my new car to the policy. Spoke with Josh who was very attentive and diligent in following up and making sure everything was done"
Profile photo of Daniel Coleman

Daniel Coleman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Coleman
"Tamara was very helpful and provided a wealth full of knowledge regarding my insurance and financial service options. I truly appreciate her and her Team!"
Profile photo of Gerald Wilbon

Gerald Wilbon

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Wilbon
"Great agent, very helpful whenever I need assistance. Can’t ask for more"
Profile photo of Stuff

Stuff

January 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Stuff
"Great insurance to so business with. And its blacks owned💪🏾 Ill be the 1st to say BLK bussniess don't provide good service but they did🤎"
Profile photo of Spanky Woods

Spanky Woods

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spanky Woods
"Tamara and her Team were so professional and kind to me and my family. Thank you for providing value for my auto, life, and disability needs. I know me and my family are well protected. We will be sending all of our family and friends to them."
Profile photo of Ilsys Mejía

Ilsys Mejía

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ilsys Mejía
"No contestan los teléfonos"
Profile photo of Shauna Maxey

Shauna Maxey

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Maxey
"I needed full coverage auto insurance, and my daughter referred me to Darion Roquemore at State Farms. Darion was very professional. I called him from the dealership on a Sunday, his day off, and he had Tamara Thompson go into their office to assist me with full coverage insurance while I was at the dealership. Her customer service was great, and she was also very professional. She explained my policy to me, and she spoke very clearly. I did my research before I finally decided to go with State Farms for my auto insurance, and by far, they quoted me the cheapest rate. So thank you, State Farms!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Quin The Motivator

Quin The Motivator

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quin The Motivator
"Shandi assisted me today with my payment and she was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Come to this location and you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of John Monroig

John Monroig

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Monroig
"Evelin has always gone above and beyond for all my insurance needs. No matter how complex, she handles everything for start to finish."
Profile photo of Gizelle Chevis

Gizelle Chevis

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gizelle Chevis
"Tamara Thompson was referred by a really close friend of mine and she was definitely one of the best referrals I have received in awhile! Very business savvy, but also very personable and relatable! She breaks down all your insurance needs in detail to give you the best possible policy that is suitable for you and your loved ones! She goes above and beyond to make sure you are not only taken care of in a professional manner, but also all around life essentials! She’s highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Dale Bleam

Dale Bleam

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Bleam
"Tamera was very professional and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of LISA THOMAS

LISA THOMAS

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LISA THOMAS
"Customer service was great, explained everything and answered all questions. Very professional and polite. Will recommend others for sure. I'm very pleased with her services. 😀"
Profile photo of Rashida Phillip

Rashida Phillip

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashida Phillip
"Let me start off by saying Tamara is God Sent.. I called the office and was pleasantly greeted by Tamara. I expressed my concerns, and they were IMMEDIATELY addressed and resolved. But it gets better. During the call, i was asked. what was important to me. I replied My family, my health, and my investment.. GUYS LISTEN.. She took her time to explain everything my policy covered AND things Statefarm covers. She discussed Life Insurance, Health Insurance, IRAs, Loan and Credit Assistance, The list goes on.. I can not tell you how much I appreciate the time she took out for me, and it was Genuine. I called to complain and ended up adding multiple policies and additional coverages for me and my family. Thank you Tamara Thompson"
Profile photo of Jamie Parker

Jamie Parker

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Parker
"This location has great service, made me understand my policy to the fullest and was very helpful. I want to give a special thank you to Evevlin who was my agent that helped me through the process. Definitely had a great experience with her."
Profile photo of Quin The Motivator

Quin The Motivator

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quin The Motivator
"I've been with State Farm almost 10 years. 😊 I switched to Tamara Thompson in early 2022 because the last agent never responded to my emails or phone calls when I needed changes to my policy after my divorce in 2021. Let me tell you ... switching to Tamara has been one of the best🪙 decisions I've made. She's🤓 very attentive, professional, and is very knowledgeable 📖. She really knows her stuff and she cares about her clients. She's provided me with detailed breakdown of all my policies from auto 🚗 to homeowners 🏡. She even went into details about life 🤔 insurance with details I knew nothing about. If that's not a one stop world class 🪙 customer service then I don't know what is. If I could give her 10 stars 🌟 I would but that's not an option so I'll put them here. 💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫 I am very pleased with Tamara and her staff. Choose Tamara as you State Farm Agent and you won't be disappointed 😉."
Profile photo of oyebade stephen

oyebade stephen

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by oyebade stephen
"Tamara and the team are the best! Very professional and knowledgeable on everything! Best experience with insurance ever!"
Profile photo of Sheg Daniel

Sheg Daniel

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheg Daniel
"Tamara and her team are an excellent team that properly addresses concerns and provide a high-level of follow-up when required. I appreciate her and her staff."
Profile photo of meka punch

meka punch

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by meka punch
"Tamara is very personable and knowledgeable about the products offered. Glad to have her for an agent."
Profile photo of Karena Simon

Karena Simon

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karena Simon
"Tamara provided exceptional service for my insurance needs. I was in a time crunch and her prompt service provided me with the protection and documentation needed to provide to my lender on short notice. The attention to detail and professionalism are unmatched. I know I made the best decision in working with her for my homeowner's insurance and flood insurance needs! And my premium is beyond affordable! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lele Boss

Lele Boss

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lele Boss
"Tamara is the best! Very professional and on top of everything! Best experience with insurance ever!"
Profile photo of DJ Ealey

DJ Ealey

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Ealey
"They were very professional and welcoming, answered every question I had about insurance. Definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Whitney Rose

Whitney Rose

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Rose
"Tamara Thompson provided me with great service when adding a car to insurance. She explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand."